Fair Fashion Vietnam

Your Freedom partner!

"As long as the night is, the day always ends up rising!"

No one is unaware of the conditions under which most of our textile purchases are produced (Otherwise Click HERE)The main objective of the merchants is always, “the lowest possible price of returns to generate the most possible margin”! The main victims of these few “big brands” and other predators are human beings.

For more than 15 years, Fair Fashion Vietnam, as a producer, has been fighting from within against this form of “modern” slavery.

You can help us continue the fight!

Not by making a donation!

But by making yourself happy while helping others!

Who are we?

Textile clothing workshops.

A program of the NGO Alliance Anti Trafic aimed at training and socially reintegrating young women victims of sex trafficking or in a precarious situation through its own financing resulting from its commercial activity.

The first social enterprise created in Vietnam in 2004. Recognized and awarded as a model enterprise by the Ministry of Industry and the Vietnamese textile union in 2011.

An advice and a partner for many Vietnamese textile artisans operated by multinationals.

Advice and a partner for people wishing to change, improve or give meaning to their life by creating their brand and their business. (Production, logistics, import-export, legal, etc.).

A partner for entrepreneurs wishing to give life or develop their project.

Since 2004, Fair Fashion Vietnam (FFV) has already participated in the creation or development of more than 150 projects, brands and companies around the world.

Why not you ?

Entreprise sociale

Through its profits, FFV voluntarily trains victims (or at risk of being so). And women in precarious situations in (Haute) couture professions. (Patronage, cutting, making,…). As soon as the minimum qualitative level expected by FFV is reached, they are then hired in the clothing industry. For those who wish, FFV assists them technically, financially, commercially, ... to create their own business on the local market. In the near future FFV aims to found a Haute Couture school in the Mekong Delta. “Fair Fashion Institute”.

Georges Blanchard

Already winner of the trophy for French people living abroad in the Social & Humanitarian category in 2019 for the Asia - Pacific zone by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs & France Médias Monde. Georges will also receive him in 2020 at the International level.
Since 1992, he has developed several famous, innovative and effective pilot programs awarded 3 times by the Vietnamese Government Authorities.

NGO Alliance Anti Trafic

Since 2001, in South-East Asia, AAT has effectively combated sexual exploitation in all its forms, involving women and children. To date, more than 8,300 victims have benefited from the program. Nearly 70,000 have been supported. More than 110,000 people have been educated in prevention.
Alliance Anti Trafic operates in Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia).

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
Contact us !
close slider

    en_USEnglish

Fair Fashion Vietnam

Votre partenaire Liberté!

"Aussi longue que soit la nuit, le jour finit toujours par se lever !"

Plus personne n’ignore les conditions dans lesquelles sont produits la plupart de nos achats textiles (Sinon cliquez ICI). Le principal objectif des marchands est toujours, ” le prix de reviens le plus bas possible pour générer le plus de marge possible”! Les principales victimes de ces quelques  “grandes marques” et autres prédateurs sont des êtres humains.

Depuis plus de 15 années, Fair Fashion Vietnam, en tant que producteur, lutte de l’intérieur contre cette forme d’esclavagisme des temps “modernes”.

Vous pouvez nous aider à poursuivre le combat !

Non pas en faisant un don !

Mais en vous faisant plaisir tout en aidant les autres !

Qui sommes nous?

Des ateliers de confection textile.

Un programme de l’ONG Alliance Anti Trafic visant à former et réinsérer socialement des jeunes femmes victimes du trafic sexuel ou en situation précaire par son financement propre résultant de son activité commerciale.

La première entreprise sociale créée au Vietnam en 2004. Reconnue et récompensée comme entreprise modèle par le Ministère de l’industrie et le syndicat du textile vietnamien en 2011.

Un conseil et un partenaire pour de nombreux artisans du textile vietnamiens exploités par des multinationales.

Un conseil et un partenaire pour des personnes désirant changer, améliorer ou donner un sens à leur vie par la création de leur marque et de leur entreprise. (Production, logistique, import- export, juridique, …).

Un partenaire pour des entrepreneurs désirant donner vie ou développer leur projet.

Depuis 2004, Fair Fashion Vietnam (FFV) a déjà participé à la création ou au développement de plus de 150 projets, marques et entreprises à travers le monde.

Pourquoi pas vous ?

Entreprise Sociale Autonome

Georges Blanchard

ONG Alliance Anti Trafic

Par ses bénéfices FFV forme bénévolement des victimes, (ou en risque de l’être). Et des femmes en situation précaire aux métiers de la (Haute) couture. (Patronage, coupe, confection, …). Dès le niveau qualitatif minimum attendu par FFV est atteint, elles sont alors embauchées à la confection. Pour celles qui le souhaite, FFV les assiste techniquement, financièrement, commercialement, … à créer leur propre entreprise sur le marché local. Dans un futur proche FFV a pour ambition de fonder une école de Haute couture dans le Delta du Mékong. “Fair Fashion Institute”.
Déjà Lauréat du trophée des français de l’étranger dans la catégorie Social & Humanitaire en 2019 pour la zone Asie – Pacifique par le Ministère des Affaires Etrangeres & France Médias Monde . Georges le recevra également en 2020 au niveau International.
Depuis 1992, il a développé plusieurs programmes pilotes célèbres, innovants et efficaces médaillés à 3 reprises par les Autorités Gouvernementales du Vietnam.

Depuis 2001, en Asie du Sud-Est, AAT lutte efficacement contre l’exploitation sexuelle sous toutes ses formes, impliquant des femmes et des enfants. A ce jour, plus de 8300 victimes ont pu bénéficier du programme . Prés de 70 000 ont été soutenues. Plus de 110 000 personnes ont été éduquées à la prévention.
Alliance Anti Trafic intervient au Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Thaïlande, Malaisie).

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
PlayPause
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
Contactez nous !
close slider