World Company. “WC”.

Your Freedom partner!

Who is "WC"?

This is a question that many people should ask themselves when faced with this submersion of "Consume and shut up!" ".

Precisely, ask yourself questions. For example, who is a shareholder of a particular brand or company? It's easy! Just search the internet. For example, on your search engine, type in “Apple Shareholders” and you will find out who the Apple shareholders are. For example, on the yahoo finance site you will find this: Apple Inc. (AAPL). Apple Inc. (AAPL).

Do the same with Microsoft, Intel, AMD, Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Mc Donald, Starbuck, Johnson & Johnson, Procter & Gamble, Colgate palmolive, Philip Morris, Nike, Adidas, Amazon, ebay, Wall-mart, Bayer, Mosanto, Pioneer, BASF, Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Citigroup, Bank of america, US BankAIG, VISA, Mastercard, BoeingExxon- Mobil,… hundreds of multinationals,… And you might understand who “WC” is.

It doesn't matter which lab will produce the Covid vaccine. Pfizer, Sanofi, Moderna, Astrazeneca,… These are the same few shareholders who control them. Jackpot !!!

Do not expect anything from the mainstream media to inform you, they also control them. (Viacom CNN, CBS, Time Warner Facebook, Google, Twitter, agences Reuters, France presse, …).

Have you ever heard of “Black Rock, Vanguard, State Street, Fidelity”? However, these 4 holdings control on average more than 25% of all the companies mentioned above and many others. What makes them largely the majority shareholders. In reserved circles, they are called “The Big 4”.

Contact us !
close slider

    en_USEnglish

World Company. “WC”.

Votre partenaire Liberté!

Qui est "WC" ?

C’est une question que devrait se poser beaucoup de gens face à cette submersion du « Consommes et fermes la ! ».

Justement, posez-vous des questions. Par exemple, qui est actionnaire de telle marque ou compagnie ? C’est facile! Il suffit de chercher sur internet. Par exemple, sur votre moteur de recherche, tapez « Shareholders apple » et vous trouverez qui sont les actionnaires de Apple. Par exemple, sur le site yahoo finance vous trouverez ceci : Apple Inc. (AAPL).

Faites de même avec Microsoft, Intel, AMD, Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Mc Donald, Starbuck, Johnson & Johnson, Procter & Gamble, Colgate palmolive, Philip Morris, Nike, Adidas, Amazon, ebay, Wall-mart, Bayer, Mosanto, Pioneer, BASF, Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Citigroup, Bank of america, US BankAIG, VISA, Mastercard, BoeingExxon- Mobil, …   des centaines de multinationales, … Et vous comprendrez peut-être qui est « WC ».

Peu importe quel laboratoire fabriquera le vaccin Covid. Pfizer, Sanofi, Moderna, Astrazeneca, … Ce sont les mêmes quelques actionnaires qui les contrôlent. Jackpot !!!

N’attendez rien des médias « main Stream » pour vous informer, ils les contrôlent aussi. (Viacom CNN, CBS, Time Warner Facebook, Google, Twitter, agences Reuters, France presse, …).

Avez vous déjà entendu parler de “Black Rock, Vanguard, State Street, Fidelity” ? Pourtant ces 4 holdings contrôlent en moyenne plus de 25 % de toutes les compagnies citées ci-dessus et bien d’autres encore. Ce qui en fait largement les actionnaires majoritaires. Dans les milieux réservés, ils sont appelés  “Les 4 Grands”.

Contactez nous !
close slider