Consum'actor

Your Freedom partner!

Responsible purchasing.

During the last 30 years, globalism and centralization have generated considerable social damage.

Indeed, millions of artisans, SMEs, small traders, etc ... As well as the entire economy and social life resulting from it have been wiped out by a few multinationals. COVID will surely get out the last survivors!

Studies show that a few related holding companies control a volume of business greater than the GDP of the US + China. (more than 34 thousand billion dollars. As a benchmark, the GDP of France is 2.8 thousand billion).

Every day, without knowing it, you consume many of their products or services. For the past ten years, their growth has been dizzying. They are mainly involved in the fields of finance, media and communications, agro-food, energy, chemicals, armaments, high technologies, water, etc. We will call them in this presentation the "World Company" or for more practicality "WC" . « WC ».

In many areas, you already have no other choice but to consume "WC" (IT, telecommunications, energy, ...) But in many areas, and not least, it is still possible to search and find alternatives in order to fight and not to be completely subjugated and crushed by "WC". (Markets, co-op, alternative media, Associations,…).

Today, no one is unaware of the working conditions in which many of the so-called “mass consumption” products are manufactured. The textile sector market is notorious in this area. Very low wages, hellish rates, non-compliance with safety and hygiene measures, child labor, pollution, etc. The list of abuses is very long.

"Fair Fashion Vietnam" has been an alternative in the textile industry since more than fifteen years ago.

Recent history of the textile industry.

Once upon a time, in France, 40 years ago, there was a group called “BOUSSAC”. It employed nearly 20,000 people and was specialized in the field of textile production. This one experiencing financial difficulties was supported by the French state to the tune of 100 million francs / year, or approximately 6,300 francs per year per employee (or 960 € / year or 80 € / month / employee).

But this brave government (Fabius), even less capable of managing a business than a country, saw in St Bernard Arnault the savior of all these poor future unemployed people. We will therefore give him "Boussac" for the symbolic franc plus financial support of nearly 800 million + cancellation of all debts (1 billion) + other various and varied subsidies ... Because St Bernard has promised to save the group and its jobs.

2 years later, he will have resold what was valuable (Peaudouce, Conforama, etc.) sold off what could be. He will only keep the luxury part of the group, in particular “Christian DIOR”.

Two years later, he founded the luxury empire LVMH after having bought “Louis Vuitton” and “Moët Hennessy” with the money intended for Boussac. Symbol of French success which was finally nationalized in Belgium for tax reasons. Bernard Arnault is the 2 nd largest fortune in the world.nd largest fortune in the world.

French textile industry destroyed !!! No one in prison ...

Translate from Article of « libération » « Bernard Arnault, prédateur de grand luxe ».

Optimization & social engineering.

You could say that China sacrificed a generation to become the factory of the world. Merchants flocked there en masse to benefit from this poverty-stricken workforce and optimize their margins. The Chinese people toiled 20 hours a day, 7 days a week for 30 Usd / month. But at the same time he has built thousands of factories. The country was therefore able to develop economically. A middle class has strongly developed there and the wages of workers in 2020 fluctuate officially around 130 - 250 $ per month.

Unbearable for the merchants and WC that a Chinese worker can earn in 1 month what they earn by selling 3 pants (Or a half-blouse for some "Big brands".). They therefore began to migrate their productions to neighboring countries where wages could remain below 30 Usd. They started with Vietnam. Then the minimum wage in Vietnam increased and exceeded 30 Usd around 2010. So, went to Cambodia, Bangladesh, Burma,… These people prefer to move their factories than to pay decently the people who make them rich. The slave Eldorado of nomadic predators is currently Ethiopia. Salaries of 20 € per month!  

In some cases, they also use their power to corrupt governments so that they policely subdue workers who have the audacity to revolt. 70 € compensation per murdered slave. Why deprive yourself?

In a country like Vietnam, 20 years ago almost everyone knew how to sew. Even the men. It was in the school program. Then major brands, especially sports controlled by WC needed hundreds of thousands of hands. No need to teach them at school anymore, they argued. We will teach them at “WC”. Today almost no one can sew. At the factory, they were taught to do something, for example to sew the lining of a sleeve. Then pass it to your neighbor who has learned another gesture, close the sleeve, then move on to another and so on ...

Not only do they train no one, but it is necessary that the workers do not know in order to be able to be forced into labor at will. Like a school of crickets, they destroyed a knowledge that allowed people to be autonomous in this area.

Thanks to them, the sewing professions have become synonymous with the bottom of the social ladder and poverty.

Now they don't do themselves, they buy. They in turn have become “WC” consumers! The circle is complete…

Who is "WC"?

Contact us !
close slider

    en_USEnglish

Consomm’acteur

Votre partenaire Liberté!

Achat responsable.

Durant ces dernières 30 années, le mondialisme et la centralisation ont générés des dégâts sociaux considérables.

En effet, des millions d’artisans, de PME, de petits commerçants, etc… Ainsi que toute l’économie et la vie sociale en découlant ont été anéantis par quelques multinationales. Le COVID aura sûrement raison des derniers survivants !

Des études montrent que quelques holding liées les unes entre les autres contrôlent un volume d’affaires supérieur au PIB des USA + la Chine. (plus de 34  milles milliards de Dollars. Pour repère, le PIB de la France est de 2,8 milles milliards).

Tous les jours, sans le savoir, vous consommez bon nombre de leurs produits ou services. Depuis une dizaine d’années, leur croissance est vertigineuse. Ils sont principalement impliqués dans les domaines de la finance, des médias et communications, de l’agro-alimentaire, l’énergie, la chimie, l’armement, les hautes technologies, l’eau, … Nous les appellerons dans cet exposé la « World Company » ou pour plus de praticité « WC ».

Dans de nombreux domaines, vous n’avez déjà plus d’autre choix que de consommer « WC » (Informatique, télécommunication, énergie, …) Mais dans de nombreux domaines, et non des moindres, il est encore possible de rechercher et trouver des alternatives afin de combattre et ne pas se laisser complétement soumettre et broyé par « WC ». (Marchés, coop, médias alternatifs, Associations, …).

Aujourd’hui, personne n’ignore les conditions de travail dans lesquelles sont fabriqués bons nombre des produits dit de « grande consommation ». Le marché du secteur textile est tristement réputé dans ce domaine. Salaires très bas, cadences infernales, non-respect des mesures de sécurité et d’hygiène, travail des enfants, polution, … La liste des abus est très longue.

« Fair Fashion Vietnam » est une alternative dans le domaine du textile depuis plus de quinze années.

Histoire récente de l'industrie textile.

Il était une fois, en France, il y a 40 ans, un groupe qui s’appelait « BOUSSAC ». Celui-ci employait près de 20 000 personnes et était spécialisé dans le domaine de la production textile. Celui-ci connaissant des difficultés financières était soutenu par l’état français à hauteur de 100 millions de francs / an, soit approximativement 6300 francs par an par employé (ou 960 € / an ou 80 € / mois / employé).

Mais ce brave gouvernement (Fabius) encore moins capable de gérer une entreprise qu’un pays, a vu  en St Bernard Arnault le sauveur de tous ces pauvres futurs chômeurs. On lui cédera donc « Boussac » pour le franc symbolique plus un support financier de près de 800 millions + annulation de toutes les dettes (1 milliard) + d’autres subventions diverses et variées… Car St Bernard a promis de sauver le groupe et ses emplois.

2 ans plus tard, il aura revendu ce qui avait de la valeur (Peaudouce, Conforama, …) bradé ce qui pouvait l’être. Il ne conservera que la partie luxe du groupe  notamment « Christian DIOR ».

Deux ans plus tard, il fondera l’empire du luxe LVMH après avoir racheté « Louis Vuitton » et « Moët Hennessy » avec l’argent destiné à Boussac. Symbole de la réussite française qui s’est finalement nationalisé en Belgique pour des raisons fiscales. Bernard Arnault est la  2ème plus grosse fortune mondiale.

Industrie textile française détruite !!! Personne en prison…

Article de « libération ». « Bernard Arnault, prédateur de grand luxe ».

Optimisation & ingénierie sociale.

On peut dire que la Chine a sacrifié une génération pour devenir l’usine du monde. Les marchands s’y sont précipités en masse pour bénéficier de cette main d’œuvre de la misère et optimiser leurs marges. Le peuple chinois a trimé 20 heures par jour, 7j / 7 pour 30 Usd / mois. Mais il a dans le même temps construit des milliers d’usines. Le pays a donc pu se développer économiquement. Une classe moyenne s’y est fortement développée et les salaires des ouvriers oscillent en 2020 aux alentours de 130 – 250 € par mois.

Insupportable pour les marchands et WC qu’un ouvrier chinois puisse gagner en 1 mois ce qu’ils gagnent en vendant  3 pantalons (Ou un demi-chemisier pour certaines « Grandes marques ».). Ils ont donc commencé à migré leurs productions vers les pays voisins où les salaires pouvaient rester inférieurs à 30 Usd. Ils ont commencé par le Vietnam. Puis le salaire minimum au Vietnam a augmenté et a dépassé les 30 Usd vers 2010. Alors, fissa vers le Cambodge, Bengladesh, Birmanie, … Ces gens préfèrent déménager leurs usines que de payer décemment les gens qui les rendent riches. L’Eldorado esclavagiste des prédateurs nomades est actuellement l’Ethiopie. Salaires de 20 € par mois !  

Dans certains cas, ils utilisent aussi leur puissance pour corrompre des gouvernements afin qu’ils matent policièrement les ouvriers qui auraient l’audace de se révolter. 70 € d’indemnisation par esclave assassiné. Pourquoi se priver?

Dans un pays comme le Vietnam, il y a encore 20 ans, presque tout le monde savait coudre. Même les hommes. C’était dans le programme de l’école. Puis de grandes marques, notamment de sport contrôlées par WC ont eu besoin de centaines de milliers de mains. Plus besoin de leur apprendre à l’école ont-ils argumenté. On leur apprendra chez “WC”. Aujourd’hui presque plus personne ne sait coudre. A l’usine on leur a appris à faire un geste, par exemple coudre la doublure d’une manche. Puis de la passer à sa voisine qui a appris un autre geste, fermer la manche, puis ensuite passer à une autre et ainsi de suite…

Non seulement ils ne forment personne, mais il est nécessaire que les ouvriers ne sachent pas pour pouvoir être corvéables à merci. Tel un banc de grillons, ils ont ravagé un savoir-faire qui permettait aux gens d’être autonomes dans ce domaine.

Grâce à eux, les métiers de la couture sont devenus synonyme de bas de l’échelle sociale et de pauvreté.

Maintenant, ils ne font plus, ils achètent. Ils sont devenus à leur tour des consommateurs de “WC” ! La boucle est bouclée…

Qui est "WC" ?

Contactez nous !
close slider

    fr_FRFrançais